minimarket for mini me

The three great minds behind this success story wanted to make fabulous fashion for petite women, the result is minimarket. Their 2009 collection was what initially caught my eye, it takes inspiration from the different worlds of fairy tales, movies, literature and the opera. Although I enjoyed their 09 collection more than this years I still love their work. Their playful designs combined with the concept of making beautiful clothes for we who don't have 1,5 meter long legs to brag about, is a total winner in my book! Besides they are campaigning to stop cruel and unnecessary hunting of sharks, ticks all my boxes!


The 09 campaign


Up close and oh so personal...


Save the sharks! (S/S 2010)


S/S 2010



Läs även andra bloggares åsikter om ,

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (private)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0