Vivid Vivienne

Although I don't always agree with Vivienne Westwoods whimsical style while putting together an outfit, I do, on the other hand, admire it, and a few years ago I would have loved it! The A/W 2010 collection from New York fashion week showed some key pieces that are quite wonderful and inspiring. And it seems like loads of inspiration comes from this years big Tim Burton flick.


This reminds me of the Mad Hatter, who is quite the style icon these
days, if you ask me.


Who wouldn't want a coat that shows off your tiny waist like that?


Again, Alice is ever present, looking at the headpiece that very
much resembles the Cheshire Cat.



Läs även andra bloggares åsikter om , ,

Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (private)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0