TO-DO-LIST...

For some reason I just don't seem to be able to send my finished report for examination. I think I'm scared that something I've work so hard on will get rejected... I dunno, maybe best not to psycho analyze myself and just send it on it's way?

Obviously the report is the first priority on my to-do-list. Then comes an afternoon of preparing for Mr. B who's coming to town this weekend. And I have to try to squeeze in some training before he comes, so it'll be a packed day and it's going to be awesome! =)

But first some flowy wonders from Ellie Saab (I just can't get enough!)







Comments
Posted by: Karin

Jag älskar älskar ÄLSKAR de tre första klänningarna, JAG VILL HA!

2010-11-12 @ 15:22:31
Posted by: Rebecca

Seriöööööst vad vackert! Det var det finaste jag sett på länge. Ny favvo för mig :)

2010-11-12 @ 19:24:52
URL: http://www.metrobloggen.se/Rebeccastraning
Posted by: maja

sv: men precis! love it :)

2010-11-14 @ 17:08:28
URL: http://majatanna.blogg.se/

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (private)

URL/Blog:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0